Skip to Main Content

Seattle University Law Library Blog

What's on your summer reading list?

by Unknown User on 2017-07-20T11:45:00-07:00 | 0 Comments

Check out these new additions to the McNaughton Collection (aka the Recreational Reading Collection):

A Book of American Martyrs by Joyce Carol Oates
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3565.A8B66 2017 )
ISBN: 0062643045
Publication Date: 2017-02-07
 
 
 
Camino Island by John Grisham
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3557.R5355C36 2017 )
ISBN: 9780385543026
Publication Date: 2017-06-06
 
 
 
A Cast of Vultures by Judith Flanders
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PR6106.L365C37 2017 )
ISBN: 9781250087829
Publication Date: 2017-02-21
 
 
 
Churchill and Orwell by Thomas E. Ricks
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (DA566.9.C5R542 2017 )
ISBN: 9781594206139
Publication Date: 2017-05-23
 
 
 
Dragon Teeth by Michael Crichton
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3553.R48D73 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062473356
Publication Date: 2017-05-23
 
 
 
Fallout by Sara Paretsky
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3566.A647F35 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062435842
Publication Date: 2017-04-18
 
 
 
The Force by Don Winslow
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3573.I5326F67 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062664419
Publication Date: 2017-06-20
 
 
 
The Frozen Hours by Jeff Shaara
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3569.H18F76 2017 )
ISBN: 9780345549228
Publication Date: 2017-05-23
 
 
 
Everything All at Once by Bill Nye
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (B809.2.N94 2017 )
ISBN: 9781623367916
Publication Date: 2017-07-11
 
 
 
Exit West by Mohsin Hamid
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3558.A42169E95 2017 )
ISBN: 9780735212176
Publication Date: 2017-03-07
 
 
 
A House among the Trees by Julia Glass
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3607.L37H68 2017 )
ISBN: 9781101870365
Publication Date: 2017-06-13
 
 
 
Lockdown by Laurie R. King
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3561.I4813L64 2017 )
ISBN: 9780804177931
Publication Date: 2017-06-13
 
 
 
Magpie Murders by Anthony Horowitz
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PR6058.O715M34 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062645227
Publication Date: 2017-06-06
 
 
 
My (Not So) Perfect Life by Sophie Kinsella
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PR6073.I246M9 2017 )
ISBN: 9781410497734
Publication Date: 2017-02-08
 
 
 
 
A Piece of the World by Christina Baker Kline
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3561.L478P54 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062356260
Publication Date: 2017-02-21
 
 
 
Rich People Problems by Kevin Kwan
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3611.W36R53 2017 )
ISBN: 9780385542234
Publication Date: 2017-05-23
 
 
 
You Don't Have to Say You Love Me by Sherman Alexie
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3551.L35774Z46 2017 )
ISBN: 031627075X
Publication Date: 2017-06-13
 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Search this Blog


  Recent Posts


Enjoy these new titles in our collection!

  Subscribe


Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive


  Subjects


Law
Law School
Legal Research
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...

Seattle University Law Library
901 12th Avenue | Seattle, WA 98122 | 206-398-4220
Law Library | Research Guides | About Us