Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Seattle University Law Library Blog

Enjoy these new titles in our collection!

by Unknown User on 2017-10-26T17:00:00-07:00 in Rest and Relaxation | Comments
Astrophysics for People in a Hurry by Neil deGrasse Tyson
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (QB461.T97 2017 )
ISBN: 9780393609394
Publication Date: 2017-05-02
Autumn by Karl Ove Knausgaard
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (HQ755.K63 2017 )
ISBN: 9780399563300
Publication Date: 2017-08-22
 
 
 
 
Before We Were Yours by Lisa Wingate
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3573.I53165B44 2017 )
ISBN: 9780425284681
Publication Date: 2017-06-06
The Bedlam Stacks by Natasha Pulley
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PR6116.U55B43 2017 )
ISBN: 9781620409671
Publication Date: 2017-08-01
Coming to My Senses by Alice Waters
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (TX649.W38A3 2017 )
ISBN: 9780307718280
Publication Date: 2017-09-05 
Crime Scene by Jonathan Kellerman; Jesse Kellerman
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3561.E3865C75 2017 )
ISBN: 9780399594601
Publication Date: 2017-08-01  
Deep Freeze by John Sandford
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3569.A516D44 2017 )
ISBN: 9780399176067
Publication Date: 2017-10-17

  

The Dry by Jane Harper
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PR9619.4.H3645D79 2017 )
ISBN: 9781250105608
Publication Date: 2017-01-10

 

 

The Golden House by Salman Rushdie
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PR6068.U757G65 2017 )
ISBN: 9780399592805
Publication Date: 2017-09-05

 

 

Homo Deus by Yuval Noah Harari
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (CB428.H3685 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062464316
Publication Date: 2017-02-21

 

 

Hunger by Roxane Gay
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3607.A985725Z46 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062362599
Publication Date: 2017-06-13

 

 

I Know a Secret by Tess Gerritsen
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3557.E687I56 2017 )
ISBN: 9780345543882
Publication Date: 2017-08-15

 

 

Killing Season by Faye Kellerman
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3561.E3864K55 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062465931
Publication Date: 2017-10-17

 

 

A Legacy of Spies by John le Carré
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PR6062.E33L44 2017 )
ISBN: 9780735225114
Publication Date: 2017-09-05 
Logical Family by Armistead Maupin
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3563.A878A3 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062391223
Publication Date: 2017-10-03
 

 

 
The Lost City of the Monkey God by Douglas Preston
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (F1509.M9P74 2017 )
ISBN: 9781455540006
Publication Date: 2017-01-03
 

 

 
Manhattan Beach by Jennifer Egan
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3555.G292M36 2017 )
ISBN: 9781476716732
Publication Date: 2017-10-03
 
 

 

Map of the Heart by Susan Wiggs
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3573.I38616M37 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062425485
Publication Date: 2017-08-22
 
 

 

Proof of Life by J. A. Jance
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3560.A44P76 2017 )
ISBN: 9780062657541
Publication Date: 2017-09-05
 
 
 

Mrs. Fletcher by Tom Perrotta
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3566.E6948M77 2017 )
ISBN: 9781501144028
Publication Date: 2017-08-01
Sing, Unburied, Sing by Jesmyn Ward
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3623.A7323S56 2017 )
ISBN: 9781501126062
Publication Date: 2017-09-05
 
 
 
Sulfur Springs by William Kent Krueger
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3561.R766S85 2017 )
ISBN: 9781501147340
Publication Date: 2017-08-22
 
 

 

Theft by Finding by David Sedaris
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PS3569.E314Z46 2017 )
ISBN: 9780316154727
Publication Date: 2017-05-30

 

 

The Thirst by Jo Nesbø; Neil Smith (Translator)
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (PT8951.24.E83T6713 2017 )
ISBN: 9780385352161
Publication Date: 2017-05-09
 
 

 

The Vietnam War by Geoffrey C. Ward; Ken Burns
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (DS557.7.W368 2017 )
ISBN: 9780307700254
Publication Date: 2017-09-05
 

 

What Happened by Hillary Rodham Clinton
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (E887.C55C55 2017 )
ISBN: 9781501175565
Publication Date: 2017-09-12
Why Buddhism Is True by Robert Wright
Call Number: LAW-McNaughton Collection (2nd Floor) (BQ4050.W75 2017 )
ISBN: 9781439195451
Publication Date: 2017-08-08

 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...