Read, highlight, and annotate casebooks and study aids from a variety of publishers, including the popular Questions & Answers, Understanding, and Short & Happy study aid series. This resource is growing, so please check back for newly-added titles and series.
Historical and selected current coverage of major law journals. Also contains the Federal Register, Treaties, United States Reports, United States Attorney General Opinions, and selected historical law books considered "legal classics." Also provides access to the U.S. Congressional Documents Collection featuring the bound and daily versions of Congressional Record, its three predecessor titles, and other important congressional material and the U.S. Federal Agency Library of selected agency decisions.
A comprehensive collection of primary and secondary legal research materials that includes federal, state and limited foreign case law, court rules, statutory and regulatory materials, digests, reference publications, and full text legal periodicals, newsletters, newspapers, and publications; also other non-legal topical reference aids, indexes, digests, and full text periodicals, newsletters and newspapers are included.
PracticePerfect is a video library with core legal concepts and quizzes, designed to complement most major casebooks.
If you already have a Casebook Connect account: Log in at Casebook Connect. PracticePerfect should appear on your bookshelf. If not, ensure you’re registered with your SU email and your account is verified.
Legal research database with federal, state, and tribal case law, federal and state statutes and regulations, court rules, constitutions, WSBA Deskbooks, and Vincent AI.
