Looking for law review articles? Consult these resources
- Current Index to Legal Periodicals (CILP)
Published by University of Washington Gallagher Law Library, CILP is an index to the most recent issues of over 500 law reviews and legal periodicals. - HeinOnline
HeinOnline provides full text and images of primarily historical and selected current issues of major law journals. - Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals
IFLP contains citations to foreign legal journal and law review articles. - Index to Legal Periodicals & Books
ILP indexes over 1,000 legal journals, law reviews, yearbooks, institutes, statutes, bar association publications, university publications, and government publications from circa 1980 to the present. For retrospective access, consult our print Index to Legal Periodicals & Books in Range 2D, Reference. - LegalTrac
Indexes for major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty law publications, bar association journals and thousands of law-related articles from circa 1980 to the present. For retrospective access, consult the print equivalent, Current Law Index in Range 2D, Reference. - Lexis
Lexis=LAWREV; LGLIND
Indexes for major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty law publications, bar association journals and thousands of law-related articles from circa 1980 to the present. For retrospective access, consult the print equivalent, Current Law Index in Range 2D, Reference. - Lexis
Lexis - full text law journals = LAWREV; ALLREV
Full text coverage of major law reviews since the mid-1990s. - Westlaw
Westlaw CILP
Published by University of Washington Gallagher Law Library, CILP is an index to the most recent issues of over 500 law reviews and legal periodicals. - Westlaw
Westlaw full text law journals = JLR
Full text coverage of major law reviews since the mid-1990s. - Westlaw
Westlaw=LRI
Indexes for major law reviews, legal newspapers, specialty law publications, bar association journals and thousands of law-related articles from circa 1980 to the present. For retrospective access, consult the print equivalent, Current Law Index in Range 2D, Reference.
Comments (0)

Loading...
